Orlando City B Schedule

Orlando City is here on the Space Coast! Orlando City B will call the Titan Soccer Complex home at the Eastern Florida State College Melbourne campus, where they will play 15 games this season. Be a part of the inaugural season for Orlando City B and join the Lion Nation on the Space Coast.

Date/Time Home Away Venue/Result

Saturday, Mar. 26
7:30pm

OCB
Wilmington

Titan Soccer Complex

Tickets

Friday, April. 1
7:30pm

OCB
Charleston

Titan Soccer Complex

Tickets

Saturday, Apr. 9
7:30pm

Louisville
OCB

Louisville Slugger Field

Saturday, Apr. 16
7:30pm
OCB
Harrisburg

Titan Soccer Complex

Tickets

Friday, Apr. 22
TBD
Pittsburgh
OCB


Highmark Stadium

Monday, Apr. 25
TBD
Harrisburg
OCB
Metro Bank Park
Sunday, May. 1
7:30pm
OCB
Montreal

Titan Soccer Complex

Tickets
 

Wednesday, May 4
7:30pm
OCB
Cincinnati

Titan Soccer Complex

Tickets

Saturday, May 7
7:30pm
OCB
Bethlehem

Titan Soccer Complex

Tickets

Sunday, May 22
7:30pm
OCB
Rochester

Titan Soccer Complex

Tickets

Saturday, May 28
7:30pm
OCB

Charlotte


Titan Soccer Complex

Tickets

Sunday, June 5
7:30pm
OCB
Louisville

Titan Soccer Complex

Tickets

Saturday, June 11
7:30pm
Charleston
OCB

MUSC Health Stadium
Sunday, June 19
7:30pm
OCB
New York

Titan Soccer Complex

Tickets
 

Sunday, June 26
3:00pm
Montreal
OCB

Complex Sportif Claude

Saturday, July 2
7:30pm
OCB
Charlotte

Titan Soccer Complex

Tickets

Sunday, July 10
TBD
Rochester
OCB


Sahlen's Stadium
 

Wednesday, July 13
7:30pm
Charleston
OCB

MUSC Health Stadium

Sunday, July 24
7:30pm
OCB
Wilmington

Titan Soccer Complex

Tickets

Saturday, July 30
TBD
Louisville
OCB


Louisville Slugger Field

Saturday, Aug. 6
7:30pm
OCB
Toronto

Titan Soccer Complex

Tickets

Friday, Aug. 12
TBD
 
New York
OCB

TBD

Wednesday, Aug. 17
7:00pm
Charlotte
OCB

Ramblewood Soccer Complex

Sunday, Aug. 21
7:30pm
OCB
Richmond

Titan Soccer Complex

Tickets

Saturday, Aug. 27
7:00pm
Richmond
OCB

City Stadium

Saturday, Sept. 3
7:30pm
OCB
Pittsburgh

Titan Soccer Complex

Tickets

Wednesday, Sept. 7
TBD
Wilmington
OCB


Legion Stadium

Saturday, Sept. 10
TBD
Toronto
OCB


Ontario Soccer Centre

Saturday, Sept. 17
TBD
Cincinnati
OCB

Nippert Stadium
Sunday, Sept. 25
TBD
Bethlehem
OCB

Goodman Stadium

Events
Oct 3
Cape Canaveral
Atlas V- SBIRS GEO 3- Rocket Launch October 3, 2016

A United Launch Alliance Atlas 5 rocket, designated AV-066, will launch the U.S. military’s third…

Details
Oct 7
Viera
Trail of Terror October 7, 2016 - October 29, 2016

Trail of Terror is a haunted attraction featuring live actors, elaborate sets and terrifying special…

Details
Oct 11
Titusville
Art & Algorithms October 11, 2016 - October 16, 2016

Get your art on at Art & Algorithms in Titusville on Florida's Space Coast. Titusville will be…

Details
Oct 14
Melbourne
Boo at the Zoo October 14, 2016

Boo at the Zoo is back and more spooktacular than ever! Stop by the Zoo in October to experience this…

Details
Oct 15
Cape Canaveral
Falcon 9 - SpaceX- SES 10- Rocket Launch October 15, 2016

**Launch date subject to change** A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the SES 10…

Details
Deals
Various
$25 Boarding Coupon Victory Casino Cruises

Call for reservations at 855-468-4286 and pay $25 for boarding, dining, $10 in qualified slot play, free…

Details
Various
Fly, Stay and Cruise: Cocoa Beach Suites

Leave the worries about transportation to and from Port Canaveral behind with this Fly, Stay and Cruise…

Details
Various
Fly, Stay and Cruise: Comfort Inn & Suites Resort Hotels & Conference Center - Cocoa Beach

Make the boat on time with Comfort Inn & Suites Resort Hotels & Conference Center's FLY, SNOOZE & CRUISE…

Details
Various
Fly, Stay and Cruise: Econo Lodge Cocoa Beach

Going on a cruise, then consider a pre- or post - stay at Econo Lodge Cocoa Beach! Their Snooze and Cruise…

Details
Various
Fly, Stay and Cruise: Econolodge Hotel® Port Canaveral Area

Fly into the Orlando, Sanford, or Melbourne International Airport and shuttle transportation will pick you up…

Details