Back to Previous

Th MCT Christmas Show starring Alfie Silva

  • Dates November 30, 2018 - December 23, 2018 (Recurring weekly on Sunday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday)
  • Time Fridays & Saturdays: 8pm, Sundays: 2pm, October 27: 2pm only
  • Admission $31 Adults, $29 Seniors, Military, Students
  •  
  • Location Melbourne Civic Theatre
  • Address 817 E. Strawbridge Avenue Melbourne, FL 32901
  • Phone (321) 723-6935
  • Send Email  |   Visit Website

MCT and Alfie Silva present a Christmas Special starring Alfie Silva and friends. COme out for a Holiday performance filled with music, laughter, memories and more!

Friday, November 30: 8:00pm
Saturday, December 1: 8:00pm
Sunday, December 2: 2:00pm

Friday, December 7: 8:00pm
Saturday, December 8: 8:00pm
Sunday, December 9: 2:00pm

Friday, December 14: 8:00pm
Saturday, December 15: 8:00pm
Sunday, December 16: 2:00pm

Friday, December 21: 8:00pm
Saturday, December 22: 8:00pm
Sunday, December 23: 2:00pm
Monday, December 24: 2:00pm

Ticket Prices: $31 Adults, $29 Seniors, Military, Students

Close Map