Back to Previous

It's a Wonderful Life - The Musical

  • Dates November 23, 2018 - December 16, 2018 (Recurring weekly on Sunday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday)
  • Time Thursday 8pm, Friday & Saturday 8p.m., Sunday 2p.m.
  • Admission $21-$29
  •  
  • Location Titusville Playhouse
  • Address 301 Julia Street Titusville, FL 32796
  • Phone 321-268-1125
  • Visit Website

Titusville Playhouse presents It's a Wonderful Life - The Musical. Based on the beloved 1946 film, this musical faithfully follows George Bailey’s life from his childhood dreams to his midlife disappointments and beyond, as we all take a journey to discover whether his life has mattered at all. Cinematically scored and theatrically staged, this adaptation breathes musical life into a familiar story, while retaining the warmth, humor, and pathos of the original. A new holiday classic for devotees and newcomers alike.

Friday, November 23: 8:00pm
Saturday, November 24: 8:00pm
Sunday, November 25: 2:00pm

Friday, November 30: 8:00pm
Saturday, December 1: 2:00pm, 8:00pm
Sunday, December 2: 2:00pm

Friday, December 7: 8:00pm
Saturday, December 8: 2:00pm, 8:00pm
Sunday, December 9: 2:00pm

Thursday, December 13: 8:00pm
Friday, December 14: 8:00pm
Saturday, December 15: 2:00pm, 8:00pm
Sunday, December 16: 2:00pm

Ticket prices: $21-$29

Close Map